Lettings

Should you require a letting agent for your purchase, we can offer access to a panel of dedicated letting agents who will be happy to assist with any enquiries.

Our panel can advise on fully managed and a let only service. As experienced city centre letting agents, they are able to offer competitive rates and a hassle – free service with prices starting as low as 7% + VAT monthly management.

Why use our panel of letting agents?

  • Understanding of SevenCapital projects and procedures
  • Previous experience on letting apartments built off-plan including SevenCapital developments.
  • Service packages available to suit customer requirements
  • Flexible in being present for the handover demonstration and key collection if clients are unable to attend.
  • Preferential rates to our valued SevenCapital clients.
  • Agent have a thorough knowledge of the development, to allow for early marketing activity.

Should you require any further information on lettings, please contact the Customer Care team on 0121 296 1548 or by email to customercare@sevencapital.com. Alternatively, you may wish to contact the individual agents directly.

Please see below our panel of letting agents and supporting details of their services:

Centrick Property
David Maidment
Tel: 0121 347 6116
Email: david.maidment@centrickproperty.co.uk
For more information please click here

 

Rhubarb Property
Thomas Avery
Tel: 0121 309 0550
Email: thomas@rhubarbproperty.co.uk
For more information please click here

 

 

Martin & Co
Raj Bedi
Tel: 0121 270 2633 City / Harborne 0121 427 2020
Email: rajan.bedi@martinco.com
For more information please click here

 

 

 

Accord
Paul Sherrington
Tel: 0121 643 9505
Email: Paul.Sherrington@accordproperty.co.uk
For more information please click here

 

 

Eight8 Property
John Hardman
Tel: 0121 236 8235
Email: john@eight8property.com
For more information please click here

 

 

 

 

Primus
Justin Hemming
Tel: 01564 777314 / 07743 645199
Email: justin@primuslettings.co.uk
For more information please click here

 

 

Connells
Natalie Bates
0121 233 3316
Email: natalie.bates@connells.co.uk
For more information click here